• Home
  • casamento em Nova York | Glória e Robert

casamento em Nova York | Glória e Robert

Ficha Técnica

Noivos

• Bride’s day – Ink48 Hotel (653 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10036, Tel. +1 212 757 0088, www.ink48.com)

• Hair – Ronnie Peterson (ronniepeter@me.com, www.ronniepetersonbeauty.com)

• Makeup – Ana Siqueira (Tel. +1 347 836 3403, contact@anasiqueira.com, anasiqueira.com)

• Dress – Pronovias (94 New Bond Street, London W1S 1SH, Tel. +44 20 7518 8470, www.pronovias.co.uk)

• Shoes – Sonia Barreto (Calçados sob medida, Rio de Janeiro, Tel. +55 21 2495 3422)

• Jewelry – Iannelli Diamonds (45 W 47th Street # 1, New York, NY 10036, Tel. +1 212 575 1700, www.iannellidiamonds.com)

• Headgear (veil, wreath, etc …) – Christie Lauren (1673 Northern Boulevard, Manhasset, NY 11030, Tel. +1 516 869 1000, CL@ChristieLauren.com, www.ChristieLauren.com)

• Bouquet – City Blossoms (312 East 46th Street, New York, NY 10017, Tel. +1 212 867 5964, sales@cityblossoms.com, www.cityblossoms.com)

• Alliances – Iannelli Diamonds (45 W 47th Street # 1, New York, NY 10036, Tel. +1 212 575 1700, www.iannellidiamonds.com)

• Groom clothing – Men’s Wearhouse (650 6th Avenue, New York, NY 10011, Tel. +1 212 675 2608, www.menswearhouse.com)

• Brides’ Car – Film Cars (P.O. Box 90385, Brooklyn, NY 11209, Tel. +1 718 748 6707, www.filmcars.com)

• Bridesmaidclothes – N/A (will be “Brazilian style”)

• Flower girls clothes – Little Bevan (53 Moreton St, London SW1V 2NY, Tel. +4420 7821 9499, www.littlebevan.co.uk)

Cerimônia e Festa

• Location – Saint Thomas More Church (65 East 89th Street, New York, NY 10128, Tel. +1 212 876 7718, stmparish@gmail.com, www.thomasmorechurch.org)

• Celebrant – Father Madigan

• Decoration – Pink Monkey Events (7 W 20th Street, New York, NY 10011, Tel. +1 212 961 9200, events@pinkmonkeyevents.com, www.pinkmonkeyevents.com)

+ City Blossoms (312 East 46th Street, New York, NY 10017, Tel. +1 212 867 5964, sales@cityblossoms.com, www.cityblossoms.com)

• Invitation – Carlson Craft (www.carlsoncraft.com)

• Location – Press Lounge @ Ink48 Hotel (653 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10036, Tel. +1 212 757 2224, www.thepresslounge.com)

• Decoration – Pink Monkey Events (7 W 20th Street, New York, NY 10011, Tel. +1 212 961 9200, events@pinkmonkeyevents.com, www.pinkmonkeyevents.com)

• Flowers – City Blossoms (312 East 46th Street, New York, NY 10017, Tel. +1 212 867 5964, sales@cityblossoms.com, www.cityblossoms.com)

• Cake – Press Lounge @ Ink48 Hotel (653 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10036, Tel. +1 212 757 2224, www.thepresslounge.com)

• Candies – Pink Monkey Events (7 W 20th Street, New York, NY 10011, Tel. +1 212 961 9200, events@pinkmonkeyevents.com, www.pinkmonkeyevents.com)

• Wedding cupcake (similar to Oreo cookies, if you want it) – BMQ Desserts & Cakes (535 Hudson Street, New York, NY 10014, +1 646 256 6514, info@bmqdesserts.com, www.bmqdesserts.com)

• Buffet – Press Lounge @ Ink48 Hotel (653 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10036, Tel. +1 212 757 2224, www.thepresslounge.com)

• Sound and light – Generation Events (63 E 9th St # 3L, New York, NY 10003, Tel. +1 212 505 7593, info@generationevents.com, www.generationevents.com)

• Shoot – 15 Minutes of Frame (New York, Tel. +1 212 327 1577, info@15minutesofframe.com, www.15minutesofframe.com)

• Photography – Fabricia Soares – contato@fabriciasoares.com.br, www.fabriciasoares.com.br)

• Furniture – Press Lounge @ Ink48 Hotel (653 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10036, Tel. +1 212 757 2224, www.thepresslounge.com) + Party Rental (Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016, Tel. +1 201 727 4700, www.partyrentalltd.com) + Jersey Street Furniture (441 Clifton Boulevard Clifton, New Jersey 07013, Tel. +1 973 779 7444, steve.novich@jsfrental.com, sandy.hines@jsfrental.com, tom.guzio@jsfrental.com, www.jsfrental.com)

• Ceremonial – Pink Monkey Events / Michelle Tuccillo (7 W 20th Street, New York, NY 10011, Tel. +1 212 961 9200, michelle@pinkmonkeyevents.com, www.pinkmonkeyevents.com)

• Souvenirs for guests – BMQ Desserts & Cakes (535 Hudson Street, New York, NY 10014, +1 646 256 6514, info@bmqdesserts.com, www.bmqdesserts.com)

Comente com Facebook

Comentários

Compartilhar
Fale comigo agora!